Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

All individuals encountered at Sutliff VW were very responsive, cordial and professional

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Aaron worked with me to make sure I got into a vehicle that met my needs with fair pricing and a streamlined process for an out of town client. I would recommend Sutliff to anyone considering a VW.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Loved having the kiosk drop-off/pick-up. Staff was great.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Amazing service as always. I’ve been taking all my models of cars here for years. They always accommodate my requests - having modified cars, this is a necessity. Both Kerry, the service manager, and Jesse, the technician I work with are always fantastic.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

They serviced my car same day with no appointment when it started over heating on my way to work. I just showed up & they took care of it. Thx again

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

My service was done efficiently, at the time I requested, explained to me in terms I could understand. and while waiting everyone was so pleasant . I would never even consider anywhere else for service to my car.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Matt Hill was great!!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

I made an appointment at another VW dealer by accident. Sutliff took my car and still did the 110K oil change.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2022

Dedicated trading platform my whole experience was excellent! Staff were all great and the recommendations were on point. if I had known earlier that it was possible to make better profits and fast withdrawal without stress I would have started an investment earlier. with just $500 you will be Making $7,000 - $10,000 after 6/7days of trading Send a Dm to her for more details. WhatsApp +12133736954 Email: [email protected]

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2022

Mrs Kathrine Lucas FX. is the best forex trader and I highly recommend her because her winning rate is 90% guaranteed $9,774 weekly profits with a $1000 capital. I trust and believe in her trading skills in forex and crypto trading. Contact her Email:[email protected] WhatsApp: +19294507706

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2022

Just got my white Tiguan yesterday! After being given a total runaround at another dealership Sutliff came through and totally saved the day. Staff is so understanding, very helpful, not pushy, and willing to do whatever it takes to leave their customers satisfied.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

Mrs. Emily Alison is sure a blessing into my life and that of my family, with minimum investment of $1,000 be rest assured to make your withdrawal of $10,200. After losing my job I have nowhere to lay my heads upon until I was introduced to Mrs. Emily Alison by a friend who advise me to invest into her bitcoin trading and now my life have really change. Visit Mrs. Emily Alison on WhatsApp: +14343732110 Email: [email protected]

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2022

Professional and knowledgeable staff that love what they do and it shows! The purchase process was fast and seamless. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

We were looking to replace my wife's stolen mini van. We had very specific criteria for the replacemen. Through multiple internet searches through various platforms we arrived at Sutliff VW to take a look at a Honda Odyssey. Our salesman aka Product Specialist was a friendly fellow named Dave S. He was very helpful and easy going through the whole process. We bought the van and were very happy with the buying experience at Sutliff VW. Thanks Dave!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Great Staff

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Bought new 2021 jetta. Driving home noticed the car was extremely rough riding , like riding in a horse and buggy. Notified sutliff on Monday about the issue and was told it couldn't be seen till the following Monday. Great, new car and I probably shouldn't be driving it. Upon doing some research, I found the problem could be shipping blocks left in the suspension to keep the car from moving while being transported. Took it in too the garage at my work, and sure enough there was 6 blocks (three on each side of the front shocks) took the blocks ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Always solid

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

We had a fabulous experience at Sutliff Volkswagen. We were driving our Tiguan from Florida to NY for the Christmas holiday and our vehicle began having mechanical issues (warning lights and going into limp drive mode). We were able to get off the interstate and make it to the dealership with no appointment and 2 days before Christmas. The team was fabulous, they were very busy but were able to look at our car and determine the issue and replace the needed parts very quickly. We were back on the road within 2 hrs.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

The level of excellent customer service & professionalism that Mike & Dave provided is simply unmatched. They listened to my needs in a vehicle & even helped me check off all of my wants in a vehicle. Hands down, this is the best car buying experience I’ve had to date. And because of that, I will always refer family, friends, & fellow enthusiasts to you. 💙

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Went in last week to purchase a used 2020 Jetta after my old car broke down for good. The service was very quick and efficient. Thanks to Matt and Tawona for walking me through the process and answering all my questions!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

My experience at this dealership far exceeded my expectation of what a vehicle purchase should be like. The low pressure easy going staff at this dealership was absolutely pleasant. The manager, finance staff and the service department professional were attentive and pleasant, they really listen to the customer. I was especially impressed with my first sales person Tawona, this lady was an encyclopedia of product knowledge which made me feel very at easy with the product. The information i received allowed me the opportunity to make an informed educated decision i was very impressed. i left this dealership feeling like ...

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Had the best car buying experience to date. Anyone looking for a great salesman for your car buying needs, go see Mike Grady at Sutliff VW! Such great, personalized service. Always will be a VW family!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

My family and I took a road trip and experienced car trouble along the way. This was the only VW dealer close by and really, really made a big impact for my family and my road trip to the area.The dealership customer service team was a great experience for my VW. I never had an issue like this with my car before but after this experience, the whole service center customer service team was amazing. They were completely booked and were able to accommodate my car even though I wasn't from around Harrisburg, they hands down fixed my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Best car buying experience ever!! Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Going through the purchase process was the easiest that I have ever encountered. Definitely worth the 2 hour drive!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Sutliff continues to deliver the best VW experience available in the Tri-county area. Professional, friendly staff throughout the franchise.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Thank you very much. Truly appreciate all u have done. Always feel welcome here at VW. AGSIN THANK U.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Matt was an excellent sales professional and highly recommend to work with him. The dealership made it quick and easy. I would highly recommend working with this dealership and working with Matt as your sales professional. He made a deal work out. My brother and I both bought a car and will highly recommend this dealership. We both are happy with our vehicle and have no issues thus far. Definitely reach out and give Matt a call he will give you the absolute best deal.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

The experience we had with Sutliff VW was exceptional. From the time we arrived at the dealership to the driving away in our new Atlas Cross Sport, we were treated like family. I have never had a car buying experience like this where it was a fun experience. The staff were phenomenal and they were knowledgeable and made the many phases in the car buying process streamlined and smooth. We would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new car!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

We had a fantastic experience buying a pre-owned car from Sutliff Volkswagen! After looking locally for two weeks we decided to make the two hour drive to Sutliff to look at a Mazda 6 that we had only seen online. They had the car ready for us and after a test drive we made our purchase!! They were so amazing to deal with from start to finish! We love our car and it was totally worth the 4 hour roundtrip drive! If you are considering a new or pre-owned vehicle, I HIGHLY recommend Sutliff Volkswagen!!!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Great experience, no BS. Would recommend shopping at this dealership over others. Regardless of new or used purchases.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I was at end of lease with a Toyota and reached out to Tawona in sales and Tommy in finance. They worked together and made me a deal I could not refuse. Their professionalism and fun natures made leasing a new VW one of the most enjoyable and easiest car buying experiences to date! I will send people your way, thank you so much for all of your hard work!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

We called while we were driving through town on our way to vacation to ask if we can get an oil change as all our local dealers are booked through May. They said sure come on in because they had a cancellation. Obviously they know we’re not coming back anytime soon but we could not believe how accommodating and nice they were! I wish we lived closer than six hours away I’d have my service done there all the time! It was such a fantastic experience. The service advisor was awesome. They were so nice I had them ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Great dealership to work with! Love the video inspection of your car! DO BUSINESS HERE! George from York

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I've bought 2 cars here and had positive experiences both times. I deal with Matt Hill and he's great. I texted him one day, over a year after we last spoke asking about another car and he sends me over the numbers right away, only asking what I'm trading and the mileage. He gets right down to business and is always transparent. Decided to buy a week later and got an overnight test drive which they will do no contact for (Covid friendly). I never felt pressured or coerced into buying anything I didn't want. The exact ...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Very friendly staff and quick service

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

I've been a customer here for many years. Jeff Martindale is a great service advisor! Don't get me wrong, they are all friendly but I normally always have Jeff as my advisor. I'm always treated with courtesy, respect and honesty. I never feel like I'm paying for something I didn't need. My car always comes back in a very clean condition. I love the new kiosk in the entryway! So convenient.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Very great people to work with. Even during these times with Covid-19 going on. They were quick, helpful, respectful and just a pleasure to deal with. They also do everything they can to get the customer financing within the budget they have. Thank you all again for the great customer service, polite customers service, helpful staff and great car. Will recommend others. And will definitely be a return customer.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Great service always. Very clean and respectful of social distance and mask wearing guidelines. I have been a customer for many,many years and not once have I encountered a negative experience .The staff are friendly and always pleasant. I could go on and on..but bottom line I very satisfied with what I get for my money!!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Great communication, attentive, patient, friendly, and quality vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

I bought a used GMC terrain from this dealership and had a very good experience. David Smith, the sales manager, was very helpful, not pushy, and worked with me to stay in my budget. The experience was hassle-free.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Called a day ahead to drop by at 9am to check out a car. Showed up at 9am- they had the car pulled from the reserve lot in minutes to show us. No pressure sales and transparent with finance options. Credit and apps are done by yourself on your phone or laptop so very discreet about finance. I had keys and was able leave the dealer at 11am with the new car. It was not just a single employee but everyone was great and helped the process be as pleasant as possible. On top of that- the car was being ...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Super professional and made the entire process very simple.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Best car buying experience I've ever had thus far in my life and I am in the car business. I worked with Alison Read, Aaron Phillips and Tommy in Finance and they made the whole buying process 30 minutes from start to finish. Highly recommend. Will be back for my next lease or purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Quickly, they were able to identify the ploblem and fixed it. The only 2 reasons why I did not give them a 5 start were because I did not get a complementary car wash which during this times of a pandemic would it be highly appreciated. I did not know the parts of the car that were touched. The second is because they should have replaced both wheel bearing as a precaution. Now I will have one failed before the other one does

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

We had a good experience, and our purchase proceeded fairly quickly.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

The services required and agreed upon were provided timely with visual and audio updates during the process. A complementary exterior car wash was added.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

This was the most seamless car buying experience I've ever had. I was able to do the majority of the transaction via telephone and email. No pushy salespeople, very accommodating and friendly. I will definitely be back in the future!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

As always, buying a car at Sutliff VW has been a great experience. I have been back a third time to purchase a VW from them. The staff are very friend ly and willing to help with whatever you may need. They worked very hard to get me into a new car. They will have me as a customer for life, and I am sure many other customers after what Sutliff VW was able to do for me.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Stellar service! I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership and just keep in mind that I live a few hours away from them.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

Always great customer service. Friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Tawona and Aaron were very helpful at helping me pick out my new Juke!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

New to Pennsylvania and needed a place I could trust to maintain my Golf R. I was very pleased with Sutliff Volkswagen. They completed the work while I waited. The waiting area was comfortable and everyone there was compliant with the Covid recommendations. My service agent was very polite and respectful. The service was videotaped by the tech who discussed what he had found. Very impressive.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Great sales experience. Thanks Lynn and Sutliff team.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Best VW dealership!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

This is our third time buying cars from them. Lynn Schultz was the sales associate. He helped us through the process, answered all our questions and also was helpful after the sale. I will recommend the dealership not only for purchase also for service as well.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020

Awesome staff! Amazing experience, recommend them to everyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020

Tristan goes out of his way to serve his customers

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020

Decent service department. Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2020

Friendly fast service for our diesel Passat

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020

Top notch parts department

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2019

Great straight to the point no beating around the Bush Trystin Tolbert was totally awesome stop in and see him

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2019

Great cars and great service!! We suggest our salesman on our last 2 purchses - Aaron Phillips. Aaron is really a great guy, deals with you honestly

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2019

I have purchased four new cars there. Amazing customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019

Tends to be very expensive but good customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019

Best VW dealer in the area. Knowledgeable staff for service.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2019

Sutliff VW helped me out in a huge way when I was in the Camp Hill area for business. My TPMS sensor had exploded in my tire on my cross state commute and they were able to take my car next day, have parts ordered in, and were able to shuttle me to work while they worked on it. Their staff were extremely friendly and got the work done in a timely professional manner, even washing my car before I picked it up. Thanks for saving the day Sutliff!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019

Love Sutliff!! Mike Leber is the best! Great to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

Just purchased a new Jetta from Sutliff VW. Alison, Aaron, Kate and the whole team were awesome. Received the best deal and everything was ready at the time of delivery and went exceptionally smooth. This is my second VW from Sutliff and wouldn't go anywhere else for a great deal and great customer service. Have worked with Aaron Phillips before on my last purchase and he is a great sales representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018

Outstanding customer service with a no nonsense or pushy approach. I do believe that they were more interested in building relationships and servicing the customers need than "milking them dry." No other dealer could do for me what Sutliff did, and their team of employees ensured that I was happy. In today's world of customer service being less than ideal, Sutliff is a lighthouse ray of hope. Despite my previous opinions that all car dealers and sales people were crooks, Sutliff genuinely changed my opinion. I would recommend anyone in the market for a VW to come ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

I bought my VW Passat (used) from here and it has been the best cars I've owned! I love the service I get on my vehicle, it's always well done. I enjoy the videos they do to show you what is wrong if there is a problem. I only take my vehicles here for all my needs. The customer service there is outstanding. Everyone is so friendly, and they make you feel like your needs are important. Hands down my favorite dealership. Definitely not pushy on service at all, if your vehicle needs something they are completely honest. ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review