Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2019
 

Very friendly and cooperative.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Worked a very fair deal. Tawana sales person was professional and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

Everyone was super helpful. Thanks Sutliff!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019
 

Just purchased a new Jetta from Sutliff VW. Alison, Aaron, Kate and the whole team were awesome. Received the best deal and everything was ready at the time of delivery and went exceptionally smooth. This is my second VW from Sutliff and wouldn't go anywhere else for a great deal and great customer service. Have worked with Aaron Phillips before on my last purchase and he is a great sales representative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 

This is my second new vw purchase from Sutliff. Aaron Phillips was my salesperson both times. He along with Alison Reed, Kate and the new finance manager were all awesome. I shopped around with 3 other dealers and Sutliff not only gave me the best deal and offer for my trade but put it in writing before ever walking in the door. Taking delivery was a breeze and there were no surprises. I recommend going to Sutliff for your next or first vw purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019
 

Purchased a used 2012 Honda Civic in December. Because of vacation plans and Christmas, I wasn’t able to pick up the car until 7 days after I purchased it. Part of my purchase agreement was that the car would be newly inspected. I noticed as soon as I walked out to the car that the sticker wasn’t changed.During that whole week, not one person out of the 4-5 that I dealt with remembered that my car needed inspected. Fortunately, they asked us to wait while they inspected it right then. After waiting 2.25 hours, the mechanic was unable to finish it due to being too busy. I’m still confused as to why they took time to change my oil during this time I waited when the highest priority was the inspection. I had to return the next week (I had to reach out to Sutliff as no one contacted me like they said) only to have to leave the car there overnight while they gave me a free rental. This inconvenienced me as I live an hour away. I love the car and everything else (minus the issue) went smoothly. I think you’d get better service if you were buying a VW or maybe my mistake for buying over the holidays. About a week after I picked up the car, the battery died (original battery). They did give me a new one and I am grateful for that. Thank you!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 8, 2019
 

Purchased a used 2012 Honda Civic in December. Because of vacation plans and Christmas, I wasn't able to pick up the car until 7 days after I purchased it. Part of my purchase agreement was that the car would be newly inspected. I noticed as soon as I walked out to the car that the sticker wasn't changed. During that whole week, not one person out of the 4-5 that I dealt with remembered that my car needed inspected. Fortunately, they asked us to wait while they inspected it right then. After waiting 2.25 hours, the mechanic was unable to finish it due to being too busy. I'm still confused as to why they took time to change my oil during this period when the highest priority was the inspection. I had to return the next week (I had to reach out to Sutliff as no one contacted me like they said) only to have to leave the car there overnight while they gave me a free rental. This inconvenienced me as I live an hour away. I love the car and everything else (minus the issue) went smoothly. I think you'd get better service if you were buying a VW or maybe my mistake for buying over the holidays. About a week after I picked up the car, the battery died (original battery). They did give me a new one and I am grateful for that. Thank you!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2019
 

The folks at Sutliff go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of I have had great luck with my VW jettas Just purchased my fourth

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2019
 

The entire staff was great! Being a first time car buyer I was nervous going into this process. I never felt pressured which was very comforting.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review